HollywoodBollywoodplus

Just another WordPress.com weblog news and views about hollywood and bollywood.

Anne Hathaway’s a lucky gal!

Anne Hathaway believes that she is lucky to have had the career that she has had so far. The actress, who will now be seen playing the White Queen in Tim Burton’s Alice In Wonderland, said, “I owe much of my career to luck. My mother always told me that luck is preparation meets opportunity and I’ve been given extraordinary opportunities to work with filmmakers long before I was talented enough and deserved to work with them. I’ve learned a lot from them. I consider myself lucky and I don’t know who is responsible for it.” Anne picked up an Oscar nomination for her performance in Rachel Getting Married and has since mixed and matched her roles!

March 4, 2010 Posted by | Anne Hathaway, Bikini Babes | Leave a comment