HollywoodBollywoodplus

Just another WordPress.com weblog news and views about hollywood and bollywood.

Miranda Kerr in bikini

She always looks killer in a bikini, and Miranda Kerr shows off her sexy form in the new Ayyildiz Swimwear photo shoot.

The awesome Aussie supermodel gets playful and flirty in the shots, sporting an array of skimpy swimsuits and working the camera like the seasoned pro she is.

When asked how she stays so fit, Miranda explained, “The first step is eating healthy. I predominantly eat organic when I can. I eat extremely healthy because when I do, I have more energy.”

“I’m pretty much 80 percent healthy, 20 percent indulgent, because I don’t believe in depriving yourself. I also like to go on the stepping machine if I’m a hotel and I can’t get outside.”

April 15, 2010 - Posted by | Hollywood babes, Hot babe, Lingerie Babes, Miranda Kerr

No comments yet.

Leave a comment